It's just wrong people!
LOLOLOLOL I'm laughing so hard...Who posted the last comment on my previous post??? I think I'll just have to disable the anonymous option because you guys are too scared to show your true selves....Just for the record I'm not JBF but I do know her and she's a really sweet, sensitive and caring person and really does NOT deserve the slander she gets. What is it that makes people make up ridiculous stories about others...Is it jealousy? Is it hatred against frum bi women?? (which is a bit crazy altogether)...Is it boredom? Attention? Anyone? By the way, anyone who absolutely needs me to prove I'm a girl I'll be happy to call the conference line with you.... Keep smiling :-)
7 Comments:
At March 01, 2006 9:54 AM,
Anonymous said…
Identity crisis... that's what these pple have.
At March 01, 2006 9:55 AM,
Anonymous said…
Oh, I meant the anonymous pple of course, not our noble Open!
At March 01, 2006 12:19 PM,
Open Up! said…
thanx j/c :)
At March 01, 2006 7:44 PM,
almost_frei said…
never mind trying to prove to people that a friend of yours is a nice person. As they say in the 'gass' screw em. Just stay focused on what you want to acheive here. I think you are doing a lot of people a big favor by hosting this chat on your blog. And I hope it is helping you as well... CHAZAK!
At March 01, 2006 8:18 PM,
Open Up! said…
i'm not the one commenting as anonymous if that's what you're thinking...i just made one or 2 comments and it's always under my name..i have nothing to hide...thanx for your words of encouragement it's nice to be appreciated
At March 06, 2006 5:02 PM,
Open Up! said…
by phone--there's a free conference line...see my post from january 19th
At September 21, 2006 10:31 AM,
Anonymous said…
Stop pretending..stop being contradicted with yourself...your either frum or bi choose a side and stick with it
Post a Comment
<< Home